My fella works nights and is in bed. Normally i`m at work so its no hle, but I`ve got today off. I cant do anything noisy and ive been answering questions for 5 hours as well as spending a fortune on on-line bingo. Daytime TV sucks. Other than sleep, what can i do?!?!?!? Remember - i have to be quiet!
No comments:
Post a Comment