What did you think the 1 21 11 promo was when you first seen it + Sting signs 1 year Deal with WWE?
I thought it was The Undertaker in that promo and until I see Sting in the WWE I call bs on every rumor site saying he's going to sign a contract when them when he's been asked countless times in the past to do so.
No comments:
Post a Comment