Thursday, December 15, 2011
Will anything happen to an aggressive driver if I call police?
This morning as I was driving to work everybody in front of me was goin slow. So I decided to switch over to my right lane, but so did the driver behind me. I realize this when I am half way in the right lane half way in the left so was she. Mind you it was a young girl. I guess she must have thought I cut her off or something. Anyways I said let me get away and I switched back to my left, so did she. Same thing happened, I was half and half in both lanes. So I just went back to my right, doing everything I can to get away. But I see her swerve and speed off in another lane. I thought to myself she will go in front of me and press the brakes. Well she did. So pressed the brakes so I wouldnt hit her. But she then gets off the car and goes to my window and curses me out and just goes off for a w hile. I just told her you are crazy and went to the other lane. She then got in her car and sped off. Thats when I called the police and gave them her tag number. So do you think the police will do something? Or is there something I can do to make sure they do do something. I live in Miami, number one capital of agressive driver.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment